+91 - 9990 - 3939 - 31


For the smooth functioning of Innovation Society, Executive Committee divided the society in various regions as per the states and capitals:

Region – I Delhi, Punjab, Haryana
Region – II Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir
Region – III Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal and other areas in Northern India
Region – IV Bihar, West Bengal, and other areas in East & North-East India
Region – V Gujarat
Region – VI Madhya Pradesh
Region – VII Rajasthan and other areas in Western India
Region – VIII Jharkhand, Chattisgarh, Orissa and other areas in Central & South Eastern India
Region – IX Karnataka and Andhra Pradesh
Region – X Maharashtra and Goa
Region – XI Tamilnadu, Pondicherry, Andaman and Nicobar
Region – XII Kerala, Lakshadweep
Region – XIII SAARC Countries
Region – XIV USA
Region – XV USSR
Powered by Team-NICPowered by:Nirmal Integrated Consultancy (Team-NIC)
Web Hosting withWeb Host Machine
Smarter Web Hosting with Web Host Machine
Powered by Team-NIC